

Shreenath Mhaskoba Sakhar Karkhana Ltd.

Shreenathnagar, Patethan, Po. - Rahu, Tal. Daund, Dist. - Pune 412207 EPABX:9923002924

MINUTES OF THE EXTRA ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF THE 10 % NON-CONVERTIBLE CUMULATIVE REDEEMABLE PREFERENCE SHAREHOLDERS OF SHREENATH MHASKOBA SAKHAR KARKHANA LIMITED HELD ON MONDAY 30TH SEPTMEBER, 2024 AT 02.00 P.M THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING (VC) / OTHER AUDIO VISUAL MEANS (OAVM)

Commencement of the Meeting: 02.00 P.M.

Conclusion of the Meeting: - 02.08 P.M.

Present:

Members of the Board of Directors

1) Mr. Pandurang Abaji Raut Chairman and Managing Director & member

2) Mr. Vikas Ramchandra Raskar Executive Chairman & member

3) Mr. Yogesh Dattatraya Sasane Vice Chairman & member

4) Mr. Mahesh Sambhajirao Karpe Director

5) Mr. Hemant Sambhajirao Karanje Director

6) Mr. Anil Jaywantrao Bhujbal Director

7) Mr. Anil Laxman Badhe Director

8) Mr. Kisan Dinkar Shinde Director

9) Mr. Madhav Pandurang Raut Joint Managing Director & member

10) Mr. Pradeep Dattatray Landge Director

11) Mr. Hanumant Baban Shivale Independent Director

12) Mr. Bhagwan Dashrath Memane Independent Director

13) Mrs. Lata Satish Kendre Director

17 shareholders were present in the meeting.

Representatives of Statutory Auditors of the Company and Secretarial Auditors of the Company had joined the meeting. Mr. D. M. Raskar CEO, Mr. Sandip More Chief Financial Officer and Mr. Pratik Naikawadi Company Secretary also were present in the meeting.

Head Off.: "Meghdoot Building" 2nd Floor, S. No. 12/2, Behind Bharat Petrol Pump, Old Lokhandi Pull Lane, Opp. Akashwani Centre, Hadapsar Pune 411028. EPABX: 8551868899 **CIN No.**: U15424PNA1999PLC013976 **Email:** smskl@rediffmail.com, smsklho@rediffmail.com **Website:** www.shreenathsugar.com **GST No.**

Mr. Vikas Raskar, Executive Chairman commenced the meeting by welcoming the Shareholders. Then Mr. Vikas Raskar, Executive Chairman informed that This Meeting is held through Video Conferencing (VC) in accordance of circulars issued by Ministry of Corporate Affairs. He announced that the requisite quorum being present, the meeting was called to order.

Mr. Vikas Raskar, Executive Chairman proposed the name of Mr. Pandurang Raut to be the Chairman of the meeting. The same was seconded by Mr. Anil Bhujbal.

Mr. Pandurang Raut, was elected as the Chairman of the meeting, occupied the Chair and presided over the Meeting.

He also informed that the company had provided remote e voting facility from 27th Sept 2024 to 29th Sept 2024 till 5 p.m. He informed that members attending the EGM today who have not already cast their vote by remote e-voting may cast their vote on the e-voting platform now. He further informed that the voting ends after half an hour after this EGM concludes. He stated that the results of voting will be declared on or before 2nd October 2024 after considering the e-voting done today by members participating in this EGM and also the remote e-voting already done by certain members and the results along with scrutinizer report will also be placed on the website of the company.

Then he introduced colleagues on the board of the company which were present at the meeting namely Mr. Pandurang Raut Chairman & Managing Director, Mr. Yogesh Sasane Vice Chairman, Mr. Mahesh Karpe Director, Mr. Hemant Karanje Director, Mr. Anil Bhunjal Director, Mr. Anil Badhe Director, Mr. Kisan Shinde, Mr. Madhav Raut Joint Managing Director, Mr. Predeep Landge Director, Mrs. Lata Kendre, Director, Mr. Bhagwan Memane, Mr. Hanumant Shivale, Mr. D. M. Raskar CEO, Mr. Sandip More Chief Financial Officer and Mr. Pratik Naikawadi Company Secretary, representative of Statutory Auditor, representative of Secretarial Auditor, and Scrutinizer Mr. Ashish Agarkar were present in the meeting. Then he informed that the notice convening this meeting had already been emailed to all shareholders whose email addresses were registered with company and are taken as read.

Then Mr. Vikas Raskar requested CS Pratik Naikwadi take up the business as contained in EGM notice by calling the brief description of the resolution :

Next items of business as follows were read by CS Pratik Naikawadi:

Item No 1: Variation in terms of 10 % Non-Convertible Cumulative Redeemable

Preference Shares of Rs. 1,00,000 of the company.

Then Mr. Vikas Raskar, Executive Chairman informed that as stated in notice of AGM,

members who would like to express their views or ask questions with respect to the agenda

items of the meeting were required to register themselves as speaker by sending an e-mail

to the company from their registered e-mail address, mentioning their name, DP ID & Client

ID / folio number and mobile number. Only those Members who have registered themselves

as speaker by 10.30 a.m. on, 23rd September, 2024 would have been able to speak at the

meeting and in this regard no request for speaker had been received by the company. Further he

added that still anyone who has questions kindly send your questions to company's email

address and will reply to the same.

Then Mr. Pandurang Raut welcomed all the shareholders. He informed that the company

follows all the rules and regulations as per law and also takes necessary approval wherever

required so this EGM was held. He informed that shareholders were required to vote on the

business item mentioned in Notice of EGM. He thanked all the shareholders for company's

progress.

Then Mr. Yogesh Sasane, Vice Chairman informed the shareholders that, on behalf of the

Company, he would wish to place on record their gratitude to all our shareholders,

customers, distributors and all the employees for their hard work, commitment, dedication

and sustained support. He further informed the members that that e-voting facility will

open for further 30 minutes to facilitate those shareholders who could not cast their vote

during e-voting period and concluded the meeting.

The result of the e-voting on each of the resolutions was declared on the 1st October 2024

based on the report of the Scrutinizer. The said result is enclosed as Annexure – I to these

Minutes.

Date: 21/10/2024

Place: Pune

Chairman