

Shreenathnagar, Patethan, Post - Rahu, Tal.- Daund, Dist.- Pune 412207 EPABX: 9923002924 / 8551858899

MINUTES OF THE ADJOURNED 23rd ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF THE SHAREHOLDERS OF SHREENATH MHASKOBA SAKHAR KARKHANA LIMITED HELD ON THURSDAY 17TH NOVEMBER, 2022 AT 11.00 A.M AT ASODIT BANQUETS HALL, MAGARPATTA ROAD, OPP. NEXA SHOWROOM, NEXT TO SEASONS MALL, HADAPSAR, PUNE, MAHARASHTRA 411028 AND THROUGH VC / OTHER AUDIO-VISUAL MEANS (OAVM)

Commencement of the Meeting:

11:00 A.M.

Conclusion of the Meeting: -

11:15 A.M.

Present:

Members of the Board of Directors

1)	Mr. Pandurang Abaji Raut	Chairman and Managing Director
2)	Mr. Vikas Ramchandra Raskar	Executive Chairman
3)	Mr. Mahesh Sambhajirao Karpe	Director
4)	Mr. Yogesh Dattatraya Sasane	Director
5)	Mr. Hemant Sambhajirao Karanje	Director
6)	Mr. Anil Jaywantrao Bhujbal	Director
7)	Mr. Anil Laxman Badhe	Director
8)	Mr. Madhav Pandurang Raut	Director
9)	Mr. Kisan Dinkar Shinde	Director
10	Mr. Hanumant Baban Shivale	Independent Director
11	Mr. Bhagwan Dashrath Memane	Independent Director
Others:		
1)	Mr. Dattaram Maruti Raskar	CEO
3350		

116 shareholders were present in the meeting.

2) Mr. Baban Mahadeo Narke

In Attendance:

1) Mr. Pratik Naikawadi

Company Secretary

CFO

Mr. Nikhil Naikawadi Internal Auditors of the company and Mr. Ashish Agarkar Scrutinizer were present at the meeting.

Head Off. "Maghdoot Building" 2nd Floor, S.No. 12/2, Behind Bharat Petrol Pump, Old Lokhandi Pull Lane, Opp.Akshwani Centre, Hadapsar, Pune - 411 028. EPABX: 8551868899 Regd.Mo.: U 15424 PNA 1999 PLC 13976 Page 1 of 3

Email: smskl@rediffmail.com, smsklho@rediffmail.com Website: www.shreenathsugar.com GST No.: 27AAHCS3018G1ZH

Mr. Vikas Raskar commenced the meeting by welcoming the Shareholders. Then Vikas Raskar announced that the requisite quorum being present, the meeting was called to order.

Mr. Anil Bhujbal proposed the name of Mr. Pandurang Raut to be the Chairman of the meeting. The same was seconded by Mr. Mahesh Karpe.

Mr. Pandurang Raut, was elected as the Chairman of the meeting, occupied the Chair and presided over the Meeting.

Then Mr. Nikhil Naikawadi explained that in the company's 23rd AGM of company held on 10th November 2022, there were 7 resolutions were put for approval. All resolution except for resolution no. 3 was passed. Resolution 3 which was to appoint a Director in place of Mr. Babanrao Gaikwad, who retires by rotation and, being eligible, offers himself for reappointment was not passed for failing to secure the threshold votes. Therefore a vacancy was created and it is mandatory to fill the vacancy and so company had adjourned the AGM. Now as per section 152(7) of the Companies Act 2013 the company has decided not to fill the vacancy occurred in the office of the Retiring Director Mr. Babanrao Gaikwad.

He also informed that Members attending the AGM today who have not already cast their vote by remote e-voting may cast their vote on the e-voting platform now. He also informed that the voting ends after half an hour after this AGM concludes and the results of voting will be declared on or before 19th November 2022 after considering the e-voting done today by members participating in this AGM and also the remote e-voting already done by certain members. He also informed that the results along with scrutinizer report will also be placed on the website of the company.

Then Mr. Vikas Raskar then introduced colleagues on the board of the company which were present at the meeting namely Mr. Pandurang Raut Director, Mr. Yogesh Sasane Director, Mr. Hemant Karanje Director, Mr. Kisan Shinde Director, Mr. Anil Bhujbal Director, Mr. Mahesh Karpe Director, Mr. Anil Badhe Director, Mr. Madhav Raut Director, Mr. Bhagwan Memane Ind. Director, Mr. Hanumant Shivale Ind. Director, Mr. D. M. Raskar CEO, Mr. B. M. Narke, CFO, Mr. Nikhil Naikawadi internal auditor, Mr. Pratik Naikawadi Company Secretary, and Mr. Sandip More Head of Accounts Dept.

Then Mr. Pandurang Raut informed that the resolution of the Adjourned 23rd AGM will be read out:

1. Not to fill the vacancy occurred in the office of the Retiring Director Mr. Babanrao Sopanrao Gaikwad of the Company:

Mr. Vikas Raskar read out the resolution no 1.

Mr. Satish Kendre proposed and Mrs. Hema Raskar seconded the item.

Then Mr. Pandurang Raut informed the members that e-voting facility will open for further 30 minutes to facilitate those shareholders who could not cast their vote during e-voting period.

Then Mr. Pandurang Raut thanked all the shareholders who attended the Annual General Meeting and concluded the meeting.

The result of the e-voting on each of the resolutions was declared on the same day based on the report of the Scrutinizer. The said result is enclosed as Annexure – I to these Minutes.

Date: 03/12/2022

Place : Pune

Chairman