

Shreenathnagar, Patethan, Post - Rahu, Tal.- Daund, Dist.- Pune 412207 EPABX: 9923002924 / 8551858899

MINUTES OF THE 23rd ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF THE SHAREHOLDERS OF SHREENATH MHASKOBA SAKHAR KARKHANA LIMITED HELD ON THURSDAY 10TH NOVEMBER, 2022 AT 11.15 A.M AT ASODIT BANQUETS HALL, MAGARPATTA ROAD, OPP. NEXA SHOWROOM, NEXT TO SEASONS MALL, HADAPSAR, PUNE, MAHARASHTRA 411028 AND THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING (VC) / OTHER AUDIO VISUAL MEANS (OAVM)

Commencement of the Meeting:

11.15 A.M.

Conclusion of the Meeting: -

11.42 A.M.

Present:

Members of the Board of Directors

Mr. Pandurang Abaji Raut Chairman and Managing Director
 Mr. Vikas Ramchandra Raskar Executive Chairman
 Mr. Mahesh Sambhajirao Karpe Director
 Mr. Yogesh Dattatraya Sasane Director

5) Mr. Hemant Sambhajirao Karanje Director

6) Mr. Anil Jaywantrao Bhujbal Director

7) Mr. Anil Laxman Badhe Director8) Mr. Madhav Pandurang Raut Director

9) Mr. Hanumant Baban Shivale Independent Director
10) Mr. Bhagwan Dashrath Memane Independent Director

11) Mr. Dattaram Maruti Raskar CEO

124 shareholders were present in the meeting.

In Attendance:

1) Mr. Pratik Naikawadi

Company Secretary

Mr. D.D. Nimbalkar, Proprietor of D.D.Nimbalkar & Associates, Chartered Accountants, Statutory Auditor of the company, Mr. Chetan Suryawanshi, Company Secretary, Secretarial Auditors of the company, Mr. Nikhil Naikawadi Internal Auditors of the company and Mr. Ashish Agarkar Scrutinizer were present at the meeting.

Head Off. "Maghdoot Building" 2nd Floor, S.No. 12/2, Behind Bharat Petrol Pump, Old Lokhandi Pull Lane, Opp.Akshwani Centre,
Hadapsar, Pune - 411 028. EPABX: 8551868899 Regd.Mo.: U 15424 PNA 1999 PLC 13976

Page 1 of 4

Email: smskl@rediffmail.com, smsklho@rediffmail.com Website: www.shreenathsugar.com GST No.: 27AAHCS3018G1ZH

Mr. Vikas Raskar commenced the meeting by welcoming the Shareholders. Then Vikas Raskar announced that the requisite quorum being present, the meeting was called to order.

Mr. Anil Bhujbal proposed the name of Mr. Pandurang Raut to be the Chairman of the meeting. The same was seconded by Mr. Yogesh Sasane.

Mr. Pandurang Raut, was elected as the Chairman of the meeting, occupied the Chair and presided over the Meeting.

The following documents, as required under the Act, were open for inspection:

(i)Notice convening the 23rd Annual General Meeting; (ii) Report of Board of Directors along with Annexures thereto for the financial year ended 31st March, 2022; (iii) The Audited Financial Statements and Auditors report for the financial year ended 31st March, 2022;

Then Mr. Nikhil Naikawadi gave instructions regarding meeting and voting procedure. He informed that members attending the AGM today who have not already cast their vote by remote e-voting may cast their vote on the e-voting platform now. He further informed that the voting ends after half an hour after this AGM concludes. He stated that the results of voting will be declared on or before 12th November 2022 after considering the e-voting done today by members participating in this AGM and also the remote e-voting already done by certain members and the results along with scrutinizer report will also be placed on the website of the company

Afterwards Mr. Mahesh Karpe offered condolences of deaths of farmers, promoters, employees which had occurred during the year.

Then Mr. Vikas Raskar then introduced colleagues on the board of the company which were present at the meeting namely Mr. Pandurang Raut Director, Mr. Yogesh Sasane Director, Mr. Hemant Karanje Director, Mr. Anil Bhujbal Director, Mr. Mahesh Karpe Director, Mr. Anil Badhe Director, Mr. Madhav Raut Director, Mr. Bhagwan Memane Ind. Director, Mr. D. M. Raskar CEO, Mr. Nikhil Naikawadi internal auditor, Mr. Pratik Naikawadi Company Secretary, Mr. D. D. Nimbalkar Auditor and Mr. Sandip More Head of Accounts Dept.



Then Mr. Pandurang Raut informed that each resolutions of the 23rd AGM will be read out

- 1. To receive, consider and adopt the Audited Financial Statements for the year ended 31st March 2022, together with the Director's Report and the Auditor's Report thereon.
- Mr. Vikas Raskar read out the resolution no 1.
- Mr. Satish Kendre proposed and Mr. Ravindra Bhujbal seconded the item.
- To consider re-appointment of Mr. Yogesh Sasane, Director (DIN 02376845), is liable to retire by rotation at this Annual General Meeting and being eligible offers himself for re-appointment
- Mr. Anil Bhujbal read out the resolution no 2
- Mr. Shantanu Narke proposed and Mr. Yashodhan Raskar seconded the item.
- 3. To consider re-appointment of Mr. Babanrao Gaikwad, Director (DIN: 02377753), is liable to retire by rotation at this Annual General Meeting and being eligible offers himself for re-appointment:
- Mr. Anil Bhujbal read out the resolution no 3
- Mr. Vijay Laxman Bhujbal proposed and Mr. Sunil Bapusaheb Bhujbal seconded the item.
 - 4. To declare a Final Dividend on Equity Shares and Preference Shares for the Financial Year ended March 31, 2022
- Mr. Mahesh Karpe read out the resolution no 4
- Mr. Kisan Namdeo Bhumkar proposed and Mr. Dattatray Shrirang Raut seconded the item.
- 5. To consider and approve remuneration payable to M/s Harshad S. Deshpande & Associates., Cost Accountants (Registration No. 00378) as Cost Auditors of the Company for the Financial Year 2022-23.
- Mr. Mahesh Karpe read out the resolution no 5
- Mr. Pritam Deepak Kahnerkar proposed and Mr. Kakasaheb Sampat Kand seconded the item.
- 6. To consider and confirm the Appointment of Mr. Bhagwan Memane (DIN: 07653366) as a Director (Independent Director) of the Company.
- Mr. Yogesh Sasane read out the resolution no 6
- Mr. Mahendra Baban Bhujbal proposed and Mrs. Poonam Raut seconded the item.



7. To consider and confirm the Appointment of Mr. Hanumant Shivale (DIN: 07653356) as

a Director (Independent Director) of the Company.

Mr. Yogesh Sasane read out the resolution no 7

Mr. Prakash Narke proposed and Mr Shivaji Kedari seconded the item.

Then the chairman further informed the shareholders that, on behalf of the Company, he

would wish to place on record their gratitude to all our shareholders, customers,

distributors and regulatory authorities for their support and confidence in the Company and

all the employees for their hard work, commitment, dedication and sustained support. Mr.

Chairman informed that it is mandatory to provide e voting facility as there was more than

1000 shareholders and informed that many members have voted and also members who

wish to vote on resolutions can vote now.

Then Mr. Nikhil Naikawadi informed the members that that e-voting facility will open for

further 30 minutes to facilitate those shareholders who could not cast their vote during e-

voting period and that the results of voting will be declared within 48 hours of conclusion of

the meeting.

Mr. Anil Badhe Director concluded the meeting.

The result of the e-voting on each of the resolutions was declared on the same day based on

the report of the Scrutinizer. The said result is enclosed as Annexure – I to these Minutes.

Date: 30/11/2022

Place: Pune

Chairman